Uncategorized

Hearing another voice telling you to do something could be your own intuition telling you to go somewhere or do something.

I have a hard time imagining that someone like you could ever have feelings for me. Why would you? Behind sun glasses I look at you when you walk by. I wish I had the courage to take them off and meet your eyes; and give you a smile. I’m captivated by your looks. I don’t know you or if we have anything in common. So why does my heart beat faster? Why do I care if you look my way? But you have to dare take risk in order to get somewhere in life. I’m afraid to show vulnerability. But nothing comes to those who sit around and wait. In order to get happiness you also have to be willing to experience pain. There’s always a risk to love. What if it doesn’t work out? Ah, but then again what if it does?

Comment

